RSS

Sunday Selections – Happiness

31 Jul

What better way to post more photos from my recent trip to Papua New Guinea than to join in with FrogPondRocks (great chatting to you last night!) and Sunday Selections.  I have titled this post Happiness because it was apparent that the kids we met along the track were always so happy, you couldn’t help smile when you were around them.

Games in a circle

Beautiful Smile

Richard

Happy Kids

 I can’t help but smile when I look at these photos and remember the fun of my time in the jungle.

Check out all the other awesome Sunday Selections, better still, play along too!

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 31, 2011 in and they call this work

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “Sunday Selections – Happiness

  1. Unknown Mami

    August 1, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    Gorgeous children and thet really do seem happy.

     
  2. amandab

    August 2, 2011 at 7:27 am

    Can I just point out how masculine Richard’s pose is! OMG, that makes me giggle! 🙂

     
  3. frogpondsrock

    August 2, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    It was lovely to catch up with you as well 🙂

     
  4. sheila

    August 8, 2011 at 2:50 am

    Marvelous!
    (okay, I have to leave here now, or I’ll be on here all day! Great posts!)

     

Leave a Reply

 
