RSS

A Little Bloggy Break

08 Jul

I had grand plans to write many a post before now but all of a sudden I have run out of time.  It is currently 3.20am and I am 15 minutes away from heading to the airport to begin my jungle adventures.  I won’t have a chance to blog here, but you should catch updates of my adventures by checking out the Facebook page of PNG Trekking and also the Moonee Valley Weekly site.  For those who live around here, you may even catch a photo of me in the edition that comes out this week!

If you miss me you can read about last years adventures here or search Kokoda in my search bar!

Catch you in 10 days!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 8, 2011 in all about me

 

One response to “A Little Bloggy Break

  1. FFG

    July 8, 2011 at 6:21 am

    Have a great time!

     

Leave a Reply

 
