RSS

Sunday in my City #53 – a Boy and Bunny

27 Mar

The busy continues.  Since returning home from Sydney last Sunday, I have worked Every Single Day, including 18 hours over the weekend.  Admittedly some of the work was fun, just oh-so-long.  To say I am stuffed is an understatement!

Of course as I am working other people were having fun elsewhere.  My little point and shoot camera spent the afternoon in what has been described via a long ramble-y phone call as an amazing apartment overlooking the Melbourne Grand Prix track in Albert Park.

The View I Didn't See!

I may not have had the pleasure of a relaxing afternoon out with friends but hey, this cuteness makes the tired and lack of photos so much better.

My Boy and a Baby Bunny

See what has been happening of a Sunday in other Cities, head over to Unknown Mami.

I am also joining in with Kim from FrogPondsRock and her Sunday Selections photo meme too.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on March 27, 2011 in and they call this work

 

Tags: , , ,

6 responses to “Sunday in my City #53 – a Boy and Bunny

  1. Kim aka Frogpondsrock

    March 27, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    A serious dose of cute. that is a great photo 🙂 thanks for joining in

     
  2. Run DMT

    March 27, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    That is so sweet! PRECIOUS!

     
  3. Tara R.

    March 27, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    Awww… the bunny shot is precious. Not sure which one is cuter.

     
  4. Kristin

    March 28, 2011 at 1:14 am

    The view you didn’t see is pretty fantastic, but your son holding the bunny is so sweet! That little bunny all wrapped up is just great.

     
  5. Life with Kaishon

    March 28, 2011 at 11:10 am

    What a gorgeous view. WOW! Love those trees. Sorry you are working so much. The baby bunny is too sweet for words. I just love it!

     
  6. Unknown Mami

    March 30, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    Oh my goodness, I’m going into cuteness overload.

     

Leave a Reply

 
