RSS

Sundays in my City #40 and #41 – Christmas

09 Jan

I blame having my point and shoot camera stolen along with my laptop for my slackness in posting to Sundays in my City the last few weeks but realistically, week 40 of Sundays in my City saw me work insane hours and not in any location that is photo worthy enough to throw the DLSR into my already over-full work bag.  To be honest, I didn’t even go anywhere phone photo worthy.  Luckily week #41 was Christmas week so surely there are some Christmas photos that make up for missing yet another week.

Unknown Mami

So here we go for a belated Christmas edition of Sundays in my City.

For more Sundays in my City fun, head over to Unknown Mami’s place.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 9, 2011 in all in the family

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Sundays in my City #40 and #41 – Christmas

Leave a Reply

 
