RSS

Sundays in my City #26, #27 and #28 – Holidays are over!

07 Dec

I have finally sifted through most of the photos from our 3 week stint in Japan that I haven’t had a chance to properly blog about yet so I figured it was about time that I joined back in with Sundays in my City.  Again, as I had so many photos, I will limit myself to only the photos taken on the Sunday.  Here goes…

#26 – November 14 in Kyoto, or as boy-child says, “The place with all the shrines!”

Wally in the Wishes

Mesh Bag Millinery

Heads Down...

Walking Over Water

Crossing the Bridge

Paparazzi

hmmmm, that plan to use only photos taken on the actual Sunday is a little limiting, we arrived home on the Sunday and the camera didn’t make an appearance at all.  Let’s just imagine the Saturday was Sunday for this week!

#27, the blur of time that was the day before we arrived home – at Changi Airport, again!

Shadow Boy

Making the most of it

To think that I thought I was slack last week not taking a photo on the day that we arrived home, I was way slacker this week when not a single photo was taken!

#28 – I’ve got NOTHING!  I must remember that just because I am not in another amazing country it doesn’t mean that there aren’t photo worth moments.  I must get back into the swing of having a camera around again.

Now to try and take more photos and upload them regularly!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 7, 2010 in Japan 2010, Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Sundays in my City #26, #27 and #28 – Holidays are over!

  1. Leiani

    December 8, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    Great photos….. a nice little taster of what’s to come I hope! Looks like it was an amazing trip.

     

Leave a Reply

 
