RSS

101 Things

12 Sep

Last week I wrote about making a list of 101 things to do in 1001 days with Day Zero Project.  Now it is time to start ticking of the items, one by one.

Purely by accident (but it does suit my slightly OCD desires), the first item that I can tick off is the first item on my list – #1 Complete a Photo Book of Kokoda.

After many hours scrolling through photos, about 3,000 of them, I have finally been able to shortlist some to collate into a book.  I surprised myself by limiting the book to 70 pages.  All I have to do now is have someone proof-read the remainder of the book (hint hint man-child) to make sure there are no typos and hit Buy Book.  I can’t wait!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 12, 2010 in all about me

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “101 Things

  1. Leiani

    September 14, 2010 at 1:32 am

    Well done for finishing the first thing from your list and the first item on your list. I too would find it hard to start in the middle somewhere!

     
  2. FFG

    September 14, 2010 at 2:32 am

    That sounds like a huge task! How great!

     

Leave a Reply

 
