RSS

Sundays in my City and Weekly Winners – the missing week

23 Aug

I am behind in my Sundays in my City and Weekly Winners posts.  My excuse is that I have been busy, really busy and at times not even in the country and mostly without access to any forms of technology.  Now it is time for me to play catch up.  I went back through my photos and realised that perhaps the reason that I didn’t post any entries for Weekly Winners #33 and Sundays in my City #12, for the week of 26 July – 1 August may have been because I was too busy to actually take any decent photos.  In actual fact I barely took any photos at all.  From the slim picking for the week, I give you this…

Weekly Winners #33 and Sundays in my City #12

Boo in her quilt

We didn’t actually have time to go anywhere or do anything.  I was frantically starting and finishing blankets that I had been promising the kids that I would make before I went away.  I can’t even remember if I took a camera with me to my final training session to post photos from Mt Macedon.

I promise that the next Weekly Winners and Sundays in my City post will be far more interesting.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 23, 2010 in the world of blog

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
