RSS

Weekly Winners #29 – Racing

13 Jul

The Weekly Winners catch up continues and I am beginning to think that the real reason that I was so slack in posting entries wasn’t because I was too busy but simply because I didn’t take any photos that were decent enough to share.

The end of this week was the beginning of the school holidays so I did get a few dozen photos of the kids when we stopped for a break on the long drive to my parents house.  I have posted some of these photos already but here we go again.

Transfixed; he barely moved as the cars zoomed by.

I don't think she likes the noise!

Zooming in; she is still happy!

A short, late Weekly Winners entry.  There are more entries over at I am Lotus.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 13, 2010 in all in the family

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
