RSS

Weekly Winners #28 – Sour Faces

13 Jul

I have been really slack in my Weekly Winners updates, in fact the photos I am posting here are from the week of 14 – 20 June.

This was another crazy but not overly photo worthy week.  In fact I barely even had my camera out at many of the possible photo worthy locations that included Etihad Stadium, 3 birthday parties, a training session along the river and a blog meet-up hosted by Nuffnang.  (Head over to Planning Queen for more info about the amazing meet-up, I really wish we could have stayed longer and visited the ABBA World Exhibition.)  I did however get photos as we waited for our delicious lunch at Chocolate Buddha!

Boy-child was clearly hungry, he ate the lemon out of his drink as we waited for our meals to arrive.

I'm hungry enough to eat the lemon out of my drink

Maybe not such a good idea

Girl-child wanted to find out what all the fuss was about so she tried some lemon too.

My turn to taste the lemon

Yep, hew was right - not such a great idea!

So there we have a very late edition of Weekly Winners.  Other more punctual entries to Weekly Winners check out I am Lotus.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 13, 2010 in fantastic food

 

Tags:

One response to “Weekly Winners #28 – Sour Faces

  1. Steff

    July 14, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    those photos just make my mouth go all funny 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
