RSS

Weekly Winners #25 – Bits and Pieces

30 May

I have been using 2 cameras lately, the Canon 500D whenever I have the strength to carry (another) bag or I imagine I will have more than one hand free.  Of course the trusty Canon Ixus still gets a fair workout, if not by me then by girl-child.  Unfortunately the Ixus has been battered about more than a little and ever since getting my new camera, the laptop struggles to recognise the Ixus.  As a result the photos available for this edition of Weekly Winners is limited to photos taken this weekend.

Hugs with Dodgy Roger

I love Roger

My Boy

Wizzy Dizzy

For other Weekly Winners head over to I am Lotus.

 
9 Comments

Posted by on May 30, 2010 in family & friends everywhere

 

9 responses to “Weekly Winners #25 – Bits and Pieces

  1. linney

    May 31, 2010 at 12:19 am

    precious photos!

     
  2. Jientje

    May 31, 2010 at 12:59 am

    You have such cute kids!

     
  3. Tara R.

    May 31, 2010 at 2:08 am

    The face painting shots are adorable. I love her smile in the second pic.

     
  4. WackyMummy

    May 31, 2010 at 3:18 am

    Sweet faces! =)

     
  5. Mama Zen

    May 31, 2010 at 5:02 am

    These are so cute!

     
  6. Ellen

    May 31, 2010 at 9:23 am

    What fantastic face paint. Love you Milla!

     
  7. Terrie

    May 31, 2010 at 10:54 am

    the second shot is amazing! i love that eager look

     
  8. Veronica

    May 31, 2010 at 11:13 am

    The last photo is pretty cool. But then, I think anything that involves siblings with no one crying is cool.

     
  9. Nise

    May 31, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    Precious shots!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
