RSS

Weekly Winners #28 (5-11 Apr)

12 Apr

So for this weeks installment of Weekly Winners I was hoping to have hundreds of photos that were so amazing I would just want to share them them all.  Well I did have hundreds of photos, just not many great photos.  Whenever I had time to practice I didn’t have the camera or if I did have the camera I didn’t have the instructions with me so I was switching dials randomly wondering what would happen.  It is such a sad predicament.  I did end up with a few photos I liked, but mainly as a result of the subject matter and not the photography skills.   If you want to see some amazing photos, head over to Weekly Winners at I am Lotus.

Too Cute for Words

A Brolga Pair

My Boy and MY Cat (Joshua the Giant)

'Bearded' Girl (yes, she has been eating dirt)

Dad, Never Give the Kids your Label Maker!

Hooray - Henna Time

Fairy Trees

Don’t forget to check out the real Weekly Winners at Lotus.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 12, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Weekly Winners #28 (5-11 Apr)

  1. Mari

    April 13, 2010 at 2:55 am

    I love the label!! We haven’t resorted to people yet, but our doors, walls, and bedrooms are all labeled.

     
    • superrelish

      April 13, 2010 at 8:19 am

      Fortunately the label maker is dad’s and it stayed in Yarra! In the meantime my laptop has been labelled too, it is quite amusing to see ‘Del’ on an MacBook. I guess it now matches Sean’s acer with an apple sticker over the brand name. Label makers are addictively fun.

      Sent from my iPhone

       

Leave a Reply

 
