RSS

Weekly Winners #27 (29 Mar – 4 Apr)

07 Apr

What better week to finally catch up with my Weekly Winners posts and re-start playing along with other Weekly Winners than a holiday week.  Not only have I had photo opportunities, but I also have a new toy that I really need to learn how to use properly – my very own Canon EOS 500D.

To get me back in to Weekly Winners, here are a few happy snaps of some of my favourite people in the whole world (the others merely hid from me and my camera!)

Princess George

My Boy and his Bubble

Fairy God Family Fun

The Favourite Uncle (even without boxes of chocolatey goodness!)

Beautiful Billy

Another Crazy Cousin

Man-Child, enough with the photos!

Join in the fun of Weekly Winners and head over to I am Lotus.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 7, 2010 in all in the family

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Weekly Winners #27 (29 Mar – 4 Apr)

  1. Ellen

    April 7, 2010 at 2:02 pm

    You guys are always on my daily winners list!

     
  2. WackyMummy

    April 8, 2010 at 4:54 am

    So great… love all the faces! =)

     

Leave a Reply

 
