RSS

Weekly Winners #16, more of the same

19 Jan

Weekly Winners seems to be about the only thing holding me to blogging at the moment and even then I am getting later and later at uploading a post.  This weeks excuse?  I hadn’t unpacked my laptop from going away for the weekend.  In fact, I haven’t had the laptop fired up since Friday morning!

Anyway, with no further ado, my weekly winners.

Waiting Around

Splash!

Jumping In

Is anyone bored yet?  Watching the kids splash about in the water each weekend was relaxing but it doesn’t make for the most exciting photo montage.  I have many more similar photos, but three weeks running of my kids in the lake is more than enough for anyone, especially as the photos are usually taken from a similar angle as I was always sitting in the shade by the lake to escape the oppressive heat.

Now for something different, a lunch time for a beautiful baby…

Lunch Time

Next week hopefully something more interesting, but no promises.  For more inspiring Weekly Winners head over to Sarcastic Mom.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 19, 2010 in randomness

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
