RSS

NaBloPoMo again

01 Nov

I have just realised that if yesterday was Halloween then today it must be November and I remembered thinking there is something I was planning on doing in November, I just couldn’t remember what.  I was almost asleep when I suddenly remembered – NaBloPoMo.  I did it last year and enjoyed it.  I was still pretty new to blogging in this space so it was challenging to write every day but I did it and had some fun.

Of late I have lost my blogging groove.  I feel like all I do is a quick blow by blow rant about my day.  No insight, no commentary just a boring old itinerary of how craptastic some days really can be, so much so that I almost checked the psychotic ranting/anonymous foaming button for blog category when I registered.  I chickened out and am listed simply as ‘general’.

Visit NaBloPoMo

I am hoping that during this month I will dig myself out of this itinerary funk, finish some stories that I have started and join in some new themes to keep me busy in my 3.2 seconds of spare time that I have to blog.  So there I go, committed to posting every day for the month.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 1, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

2 responses to “NaBloPoMo again

  1. Ali

    November 2, 2009 at 12:50 pm

    I did it last year but I just don’t think I can this year. It seems too large a commitment! Good luck!

     
    • superrelish

      November 2, 2009 at 5:08 pm

      I am hoping it will get me out of the blog-fog I am in. Is it cheating if I do lots of photo posts?

       

Leave a Reply

 
