RSS

An Early Night

22 Apr

I am not going to spend much time here tonight.  I have too much thinking to do.  My head is full of fluff and stuff – thinking stuff and not anything I can actually write about at the moment.  It isn’t that it is all bad, it is just too much to think about at the moment to try and make my thoughts coherent.  Instead I think I will have an early night and try to catch up on some sleep.

But in ‘eating better’ tradition (if you can call 3 days a tradition?), I have to account for today’s food intake.  I ate really well all day, I didn’t eat ANY of the greasy fried delights on offer at lunch today, but I didn’t survive dinner – the fat chips that were served with dinner were far too devine to ignore.  The bulk of the dinner was steak and salad and delicious.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 22, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “An Early Night

  1. FFG

    April 23, 2009 at 10:40 am

    I desperately need to start an eating healthier tradition. I’ve been so bad lately. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
