RSS

Joining the Party

20 Mar

Well it is Friday night, I am tired and also sore from an unexpected bike ride.  I should just go to bed and sleep, or atleast jump into the hot tub and soak away my aches but that would be far to logical and relaxing.  Instead it is party time, but blog style party time, like I said I am tired, sore and did I mention old.  I am now settled for a catch up on what is happening in the world of blog.  

The first post in my reader (hi Trish) had a link to the Party of the Year – the Ultimate Blog Party 2009 and really who am I to deny jumping on a bandwagon, especially a bandwagon that involves little more than catching up with blogs, finding new blogs to follow, meeting people, writing the odd post and generally just enjoying, perhaps even winning prizes.  

 Ultimate Blog Party 2009

So here I am bandwagon, consider me officially on.  Let the Blog Party begin.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 20, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

One response to “Joining the Party

  1. FFG

    March 21, 2009 at 8:24 am

    Party Time! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
