RSS

Catching Up

07 Mar

I had planned to spend the evening catching up on reading all of the blogs that have fallen off my reader, finally commenting on all I have missed and contemplate adding a few photos to flickr.  As usual I was a little sidetracked, this time with the state of my other blog.  I realised that I was almost a month behind in documenting the adventures of the monsters.  Instead of procrastinating any more, I played catch up.  It took me all evening, but finally I am up to date!  If you want to find out a superficial account of where I have been and what I have been doing, you can check out superRelish.

Hopefully I will be back to blogging in both places more frequently, perhaps even starting tomorrow.  In the meantime, I leave you with a photo taken by girl-child – a picture that she drew with her friends in the park yesterday.  

 

self portrait - A School Girl

self portrait - A School Girl

The girls all went exploring together, taking photos.  Apparently she has worked out to use the macro function – I may have to get her to teach me!

 
 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
