RSS

Back on Track

01 Mar

As I predicted last night, today was a much better day.  I had to work, but it was actually a fun day as well as being a little productive.  I even made time to have my hand henna-ed.  

My Henna-ed Hand
My Henna-ed Hand

A beautiful woman from the Horn of Africa painted my henna ‘glove’ for me.  I love henna.  I don’t have the guts to get a real tattoo, but this will last a week or so.

Now it is almost time to go to the neighbours for dinner – slow baked lamb that is to die for and a viewing of So You Think You Can Dance.  It should be great.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 1, 2009 in and they call this work

 

Tags: ,

One response to “Back on Track

  1. Mike

    March 2, 2009 at 2:29 am

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

     

Leave a Reply

 
