RSS

A home…

12 Feb

I miss blogging but this place hasn’t felt like home in a while now so I am going to reinvent myself in blogland.  If I think back to why I started blogging, it was to have a journal for the kids of their adventures so I will start with that.  I want to play catchup and fill in the gaps on what I haven’t posted so that their story is complete.  I still want to have my own space to be a part of a community so I think I will have a meme page.  I miss doing things like Sunday Selections and Sundays in my City.  I am sure there are others that I would love to do, that shares bits of me without sharing too much.

If I do nothing else, I figure that will get me back in to the world of blogging and see what happens from there…

In the meantime, I am in India and am far too busy to even think of blogging properly!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “A home…

  1. Mandy

    February 12, 2012 at 11:17 pm

    We’ve missed you!

     
  2. FFG

    February 13, 2012 at 12:12 pm

    India? That sound interesting & definitely blog worthy! Hope you are doing well.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

